7 MONTHS PROGRESS!!! 50 LBS DOWN!!!

Hey Journey Fans,

Another month, 7 now in the books, and the ride isn’t stopping anytime soon!! Another positive month, and a couple of huge milestones hit.  1st, that 50 lbs down mark!! I have not dropped that much in a consistent time frame ever in my life of dieting, and as you know I’ve done them all!! 2nd, I put on a pair of size 36 shorts!!! Size 36, are you freaking kidding me??!! LOL!! I have not been a 36 since I was a teenager.  I am pretty darn stoked about this!!!

Here are the latest numbers. 🙂
7 Month Progress

I will not post pics again till I hit the one year mark. I am only 42 lbs from my goal weight, however since everywhere from here on down will be new territory for me, I am well within that reach in the next 5 months!! The food is the easy part now!! With the support of my wife and kids, the Paleo community and my CrossFit family I have no doubts that I will reach and most likely surpass what I thought was previously impossible!! 🙂

Thank you all for your love and support between my blog here and my facebook page!! Keep the comments and posts coming!! You motivate me more than you can possibly know!!

Have a great holiday season!! Christmas is only 27 days away!! 🙂

Tim

8 Comments

Filed under Blog

8 responses to “7 MONTHS PROGRESS!!! 50 LBS DOWN!!!

  1. Tim, I am so proud of you! You are an inspiration to many! (self included) 🙂

  2. You are truly an inspiration Tim!

  3. Great job man! I’d say “keep it up”, but that’s not necessary, I know you will!

  4. Awesome! Rock those 36’s Tim! Can’t wait for those progress pics!

Leave a Reply

