6 months!!! Wow!!

Hey Everyone!!! Time flies when you’re having fun!! I have hit my 6 month mark living Primal/Paleo!! What a ride it’s been so far and it’s gonna get even better as this is the way I will be for the rest of my life!!

I posted a huge note in facebook, so please click on the link and check it out…complete with pics too!!

Big Tim’s 6 Month results!!

Inside is the spreadsheet link to Google…so after you check out the pics, check out the numbers!! ๐Ÿ™‚ or if you don’t want to see me in all my glory…just click the link here ๐Ÿ™‚

6 month spreadsheet

So many people inspire me every day!! Many of them I follow on their journey’s too!! Check out their blogs in my blog roll!! So many people posting great info!!

I love you all!!

Tim

2 Comments

Filed under Blog

2 responses to “6 months!!! Wow!!

  1. anne h.

    Love it all – and you!

  2. Thank you Anne!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy you are following the journey!! Kick ass Carb Tripper!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

