A Very Special Recipe!!

Hey Everyone, sorry for the lack of posting on the blog!! The Facebook page is taking up so much time and I forget sometimes that I have a blog!! 😀

Anyway, it’s almost that magic time where new numbers are due out this coming week, so will definitely be posting the 6 month progress!!

For now, here’s a super collaborative effort on an awesome Short Ribs Recipe that I did with The Civilized Caveman!! Please go check out this one!! I am so very grateful to have this guy as a friend and in my corner, and his generosity and kind words in the post prove what a great dude he really is!! I thank you so very much George for all you do, and your service to our country as an active duty U.S. Marine, is truly respected by me!!
Thank you!!

Here’s the recipe!! Try it!!! You will not be disappointed!!

Civilized Caveman Cooking Creations : Crockpot Simple Short Ribs 

Hope you all had a super awesome weekend!! Eat well!!

Tim

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Blog

2 responses to “A Very Special Recipe!!

  1. This is a good post, but I was wondering how do I suscribe to the RSS feed?

Leave a Reply

