5 Months Results!!!

5 Months!!! Wow!! I can’t believe how fast time goes!!

I had a great month…after the 1.4lb gain in August, I changed up some things and cut out dairy for a couple weeks.  That seemed to be my sticking point in August, so by tweaking it up a bit, and removing it, it didn’t take long for the body to get back to burning.  I have now released and left behind 9.2lbs never to be seen again 😀

Bodyfat percentages are still going down, inches continue to go down, my blood sugar continues to be right around the upper ranges of normal, and I feel absolutely amazing!!

Here’s the link to the spreadsheet.  150 Day results.

😀

Thank you all so much for your continued support and inspiration!!!

Tim

3 Comments

Filed under Blog

3 responses to “5 Months Results!!!

  1. Sixth Form College
    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

    • I’m just using WordPress. I change the template from time to time…all free stuff they have, as I get into it more, I’ll look more into web design, but they make it pretty easy. Thanks for the comment 😀

Leave a Reply

