Big Tim’s Primal Journey Blog

Hello,

I have entered an amazing journey now living the Primal/Paleo eating lifestyle, and while I have a Facebook page of the same name, Big Tim’s Primal Journey, I have decided to write a blog.  I will post my thoughts on the blog as often as possible to give you updates on my weight loss progress as well as post articles and pictures of various foods and recipes that I make or some of my other primal/paleo friends make.

Thanks for taking the time to follow me, and I wish you success in your own journey.

Tim

Find me on facebook at

Big Tim’s Primal Journey

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

